Contact   |   Login   |   China   |   Free trial

400-0818-895

Mobile phone : 18701051288

Partner of World Expo 2010, China in All-Media Monitoring
Top Service Provider in China's Personalized Intelience Industry

Copyright : Oriental Clippings   备案号:  京ICP备08000526 

ABOUT US

Beijing Eastern Press Clipping International Information Consulting Co., Ltd (abbreviation: Oriental Clippings) has 19 years of industry experience, which is a comprehensive service agency providing big-data personalized information services......

Contact

Email:dongfangjb@126.com

Hotline:400-0818-895 010-65579931

CASES

Crisis Warning – Sanyuan Group

During the period when China responding to the cases of "problematic milk powder", Beijing Sanyuan Group commissioned us to do a "Sanyuan daily media report monitoring " and we immediately started the crisis warning. September 20, 2008, a clerical error done by Daily News reporter on news regarding to " Melamine found in milk product of several famous brands such as Mengniu, Yili, Guangming, Sanyuan and so on". 4:27 pm in the same day, the article was issued on the internet, 4:30pm, our media monitoring center found out the negative news. It was Saturday and our staffs at once informed Sanyuan by phone quickly. It got the attention of Sanyuan leaders. They took decisive and urgent measures. The newspaper published a "sincere apology" to Sanyuan and the public on the front page on September 22, 2008 and republished the correct article. Oriental Clippings’ crisis warning had saved Sanyuan from the serious loss of public opinion. To this end, the leaders of Sanyuan personally called the head to express their "heartful thanks".

Finance & Insurance - Bank of Beijing

Bank of Beijing, one of the well-known city commercial banks in China, was grandly listed in September 2007. Our clipping center was commissioned for its original newspaper clippings, from 1st to 20th September 2007, "Bank of Beijing initial public offering of A shares media clipping", in a timely manner to witness the entire listing process of Bank of Beijing from the extensive information release, a grand solicitation to the public enthusiastic subscription and the public enthusiastic response, a true and comprehensive record of the Bank of Beijing’s important milestone, it has become an original newspaper clipping collection with a variety of quick and accurate local and abroad media reporting on the listing of Bank of Beijing. In addition, Oriental Clippings had also provided cooperation services for China PICC Group, Jet Li One Foundation and the League of Nations Security Fund to provide media monitoring topics, newspaper clipping, competitor intelligence and newspaper clipping.

Large Scale Enterprise - Shougang Group

China Shougang Group, is one of the top ten iron and steel enterprises. Oriental clipping personalized information query and media monitoring report services are popular in the Shougang Group. Orient clipping information center promptly carried out and delivered the inquiry and monitoring of the contents about their designated domestic and international steel-related enterprises and industry trends according to their requirement, it has become their daily and weekly must-see information or analysis report during the working hours, as additional force for their thinking and decision-making on business.

Social Responsibility - China's First Earthquake Relief Clippings

May 12, 2008, an enormous earthquake was happened in Wenchuan, Sichuan, China. The bravery of Chinese Communist Youth League members, youth volunteers and young people's organizations that have rushed to the disaster areas for disaster relief has been widely reported by the media. Eastern clipping had made concerted efforts and produced the very first earthquake relief newspaper in China - "Earthquake Relief, we are with you," clipping and recording the reports of the newspapers, radio, television, online media on this incident. It has been accredited by the CYL Central Committee.

Government Agencies - Cooperate with National Large-scale Research Activities

In July 2006, commissioned by the Rural Work Department of the State Council Development Research Center, the Oriental Clipping Intelligence Center monitored the incomes and employment situation of Chinese peasants in the first half of 2006. In particular, we have written " China's rural economic situation analysis report in the first half of 2006 ". We put forward the corresponding policy recommendations which was highly appreciated by state departments, thus providing an important reference for the adjustment of national rural work. Orient clipping commissioned by the State Council National Economic Census Leading Group set up a special team to carry out a comprehensive and accurate timely media monitoring and compilation works. Despite the vast scale of the monitoring work, we made concerted efforts to complete the task and submit it to the country.

International Institutions - World Federation of Business Planners

Since January 2005, in the cooperation with World Business Planners Association (WBSA), we had been credited to provide information services. Then, the Ukrainian Embassy in China commissioned Oriental Clippings to provide daily clippings service in order to keep abreast of the media coverage on the situation of local public opinion of Ukraine.In September 2009, Oriental Clippers received an invitation to tender from the EU delegation to China and hoped we would provide daily media monitoring and public opinion clipping service. Our colleagues make concerted efforts to complete the tender with the shortest possible time, and with a good attitude to meet the needs of international organizations, media monitoring services test and challenge.

Major Events - State Sports General Administration

In October 2008, following the Olympic Games and the Paralympic Games, another world-class sports athletics project - the first World Intellectual Games was held in Beijing, the capital of China. We was exclusively in charge of media monitoring and clipping. Our monitoring team have produced a collection of 2800 articles of various articles, compiling it into a full set "1st World Intellectual Games Clippings Album" of total 16 volumes, "1st World Intelligence Games Media Monitoring Analysis Report", providing a valuable media strategy reference data for the national sports departments.

Public Opinion Monitoring - Weihai fire

1. Summary
Time: May 29, 2014
Venue: Xiangu Ding Scenic Area, Weihai City, Shandong Province
Casualties: 0
Incident: 3 pm, a fire occurred in Jiaodong Peninsula Shangu scenic area, 710mu of area got affected including 370mu of forest area. 5 helicopters were mobilized to participate in the firefighting process and total 68 hours spent to extinguish the fire until 11.04am, June 1.
Solutions
1, Public Opinion Monitoring Time: May 29 - June 3
Scope: print media, radio and television media, internet media, Weibo, WeChat, blog, forum, Tieba, foreign media.
2, Public Opinion Trend Analysis
With comprehensive, detailed and accurate data as well as scientific analysis with truths and facts, intuitively describing the occurrence of public opinion and objective reporting to quell the entire process.

Client’s Evaluation

Guo Qing, Head of the organization department in Shougang Group Party Committee

The strength Oriental Clipping which is the customization and flexibility in modulations are useful for us to have more than 90 percent of information, it is really convenient for our works.

   

Mr.Yin, Director of Beijing Municipal Bureau of Land and Resources Information Centre

Oriental Clippings are really excellent and getting more recognition from us. We appreciate the efforts of them.

   

Ms. Bai Huajie, China's State Bureau of Surveying and Mapping

Thankful for the hard works from Oriental Clippings, providing us with rich information in a timely manner and great convenience for our work.

 

TEL: 010-65579931

QQ: 3398894305

Contact us

Quotation

No content information display available
Please add data record on website background.

手机快速咨询 : 18701051288

世博会全媒体舆情监测信息服务公司

全媒体监测的倡导者

400-0818-895

  版权所有:北京东方剪报国际信息咨询有限公司     备案号:京ICP备08000526       网站地图

媒体监测媒体监测媒体监测

联系我们

邮箱:dongfangjb@126.com

热线:400-0818-895 010-65579931

            

友情链接:   舆情监测中心  |  东方剪报老站   |  宣传片拍摄制作    |  ktv营销软件   |  出书  |  抖音云控   |    乐器网    |  全媒体舆情监测  | 轿车托运公司 |
当前位置:首页 > 成功案例
相关资料:企业介绍 > 联系我们
成功案例相关资料
 

产品中心

CASE

媒体监测案例

东方剪报危机预警助三元

在中国应对“问题奶粉”期间,北京三元集团委托东方剪报为其做“三元媒体报道每日适时监测”东方剪报立即启动了红色危机预警2008年9月20日,生活报记者笔误,错误报道了一则“发现蒙牛、伊利、光明、三元等知名品牌企业生产的液态奶含有三聚氰胺”的消息。当日下午4点27分,该文章刚在网络发出,4点30分,东方剪报媒体监测中心就监测到了这一负面报道信息。当日正好是周末中心监测人员立即电话通知了三元,很快引起了三元领导层的高度重视。他们果断的采取了紧急措施,是生活报于2008年9月22日(星期一)在头版公开向三元及大众做了“诚恳致歉”,并重新刊登了正确的文章。东方剪报的危机预警,帮助三元挽回了一次严重的舆论损失。 同时,东方剪报媒体监测分析专家组也高质量地完成了“中国应对‘问题奶粉’期间三元媒体监测分析报告”等任务。为此三元有关领导亲自打电话给东方剪报负责人,表示了“衷心的感谢”。

金融保险成功案例——北京银行

北京银行,是我国知名的城市商业银行之一,于2007年9月隆重上市。《东方剪报》剪报中心接受委托,为其定制了从2007年9月1日~9月20日时间段的原报剪报:《北京银行首次公开发行A股媒体剪报》,及时地见证了北京银行从信息广泛发布、隆重招股,到公众踊跃认购、社会各界热烈反响等整个上市过程,真实全面地记录了北京银行发展的一个重要里程碑,也成为了国内外各种媒体迅速准确报道北京银行上市的不可多得的原报剪报珍藏册。 同时,广告、投资咨询公司对北京银行本次媒体投放效果也得到了很好的检验。 此外,东方剪报还为中国人保集团、李连杰壹基金、国联安基金等合作,为其提供了媒体监测专题、剪报,竞争对手情报及原报剪报等项目服务。

媒体监测案例
媒体监测案例

大型企业成功案例——首钢集团

中国首钢集团,是全国十大钢铁企业之一。东方剪报个性化的信息查询和媒体监测报告服务在首钢集团内部深受欢迎。首钢集团党委组织部、首钢矿业公司、首钢氧气厂、首钢电子公司、首钢一耐、首钢二耐、首钢医院、首钢线材厂等都订制了东方剪报。东方剪报情报中心随即展开查询、监测到他们所指定或根据其需要而随时调整的国内外钢铁相关企业、行业动态与趋势等信息内容并及时送达,成为了他们每日或每周上班时必看的信息或分析报告,为他们的工作思考和经营决策提供了有力的帮助。 东方剪报提供的信息查询和媒体监测报告已经成为企业经营和决策管理不可缺少的参考信息。

社会责任成功案例——中国抗震救灾剪报

2008年5月12日,中国四川汶川发生特大地震灾害。中国共青团员、青年志愿者和青少年基金组织纷纷奔赴灾区抗震救灾的英勇行为被媒体广泛报道。东方剪报同仁情系汶川、齐心协力,快速制作出了中国抗震救灾剪报——《抗震救灾,我们和你在一起》,真实地剪辑、记录了报纸、广播、电视、网络媒体对这一事件的报道状况,受到了团中央的表扬。

媒体监测案例
媒体监测案例

政府机构成功案例——配合国家大型调研活动

2006年7月,受国务院发展研究中心农村工作部委托,东方剪报情报中心监测了2006年上半年中国农民收入、就业情况,农业粮食生产、价格情况,农村政策执行情况,以及农村经济运行存在的问题,比如农民收入问题、土地问题、劳动力问题。特别观察到“当前农村中的土地问题矛盾依然突出”,“不能过分寄希望于依赖劳动力转移这一途径来提升农民收入”问题等,及时写出了《2006年上半年中国农村经济形势分析报告》,并提出了相应的政策建议,引起了国家有关部门的高度重视,从而为国家农村工作调整提供了重要的参考依据。 2004年12月至2008年12月,经国务院批准,在国务院全国经济普查领导小组的部署下,全国普遍开展了第一次经济普查,国内外报刊、广播、电视、网络等媒体持续给予了大规模的报道。东方剪报受国务院全国经济普查领导小组的委托,组建专门团队全面准确及时地进行了媒体监测、编制工作。尽管监测工作规模浩大,但东方剪报项目组同仁齐心协力,圆满完成任务,为国家交上了一份满意的答卷。

国际机构成功案例——世界商务策划师联合会

自2005年1月起,东方剪报与世界商务策划师联合会(WBSA)合作,为其提供策划动态、理论研究、商务策划典型案例等信息服务受到好评。紧接着,乌克兰驻中国大使馆又委托东方剪报为其提供每日剪报服务。通过我们的工作,乌克兰大使能够每天及时地了解国内媒体对乌克兰的舆情报道情况,为其在中国很好的开展工作,提供了参考。 2009年9月,东方剪报接到了欧盟驻中国代表团的竞标邀请函,希望东方剪报通过竞标方式为其提供中英文对照的每日媒体监测和舆情剪报服务。东方剪报同仁齐心协力,快速完成了竞标书,并用良好的心态迎接国际组织机构对媒体监测服务需求的考验与挑战。

媒体监测案例
媒体监测案例

重大赛事成功案例——国家体育总局

2008年10月,继奥运和残运会之后,又一届世界级体育竞技项目——首届世界智力运动会在中国首都北京举行。国内外记者云集,各类媒体每天大量报道。东方剪报独家担负起为智运会做媒体监测和剪报的重任。剪报中心同仁日夜奋战,辛勤工作,从新闻发布到比赛全程,每日全面、准确、及时地搜集、整理国内外媒体对这一体育盛会的报道与评论文章,及时写出分析报告向组委会报告。监测搜集了各类报道文章2800篇,汇集成全套共16分册的《首届世界智力运动会剪报专辑》,写出了《首届世界智力运动会媒体监测分析报告》,不仅真实、全面地记录了媒体对运动会的报道情况,珍藏了本次体育盛会,更为国家体育工作提供了一份有价值的媒体策略参考数据。

媒体监测案例

舆情监测成功案例——威海火灾

1、事情概要
时间:2014年5月29日
地点:山东省威海市仙姑顶景区
伤亡:0
事件:下午3时许,地处胶东半岛仙姑顶景区发生火灾。过面积约710亩,受害森林面积约370亩,调集5架直升机参与灭火,耗费68小时于6月一日11时04分将火全部扑灭。
东方舆情解决方案
1、舆情监测 舆情时间:5月29日-6月3日
监控范围:国内外全媒体监测:包括平面媒体、广播电视媒体、互联网媒体、微博、微信、博客、论坛、贴吧、国外媒体。
2、舆情趋势分析
全面、详实、精准的数据,实事求是的科学分析,用一条红色曲线直观地描述了舆情发生、客观报道、平息全过程。舆情趋势图表明威海森林火灾舆情,是一次政府引导舆情的成功案例。国家相关领导对此表示满意。

客户评价

EVALUATE

媒体监测案例

首钢集团党委组织部郭庆处长

东方剪报独具特色的“量体裁衣”、“随需调整”的信息,对我们有用的有90﹪以上,确实方便了我们的工作。希望东方剪报越办越的信息......

   
媒体监测案例

北京市国土局信息中心尹主任

(东方剪报)剪报确实不错,越来越被我们认可。其特点感觉达成共识的时间越来越快,双方想法的一致性越来越强,能够准确了解达成共识的时间 越来越......

   
媒体监测案例

国家测绘局白桦洁小姐

非常感谢您们的辛勤工作,及时地为我们提供了丰富翔实的资料,给我们的工作带了极大的方便,提高了我们的工作效率和水平地为我们提供了丰 富......

 

QQ咨询: 1060951529

马上联系东方剪报,享受成功案例优质服务

电话咨询:010-65579931

OFFER

获取报价

遇见最好的德美生态泥
媒体监测定义【东方剪报媒体监测】
优化社会公共事件热点舆情处置的对策