Contact   |   Login   |   China   |   Free trial

400-0818-895

Mobile phone : 18701051288

Partner of World Expo 2010, China in All-Media Monitoring
Top Service Provider in China's Personalized Intelience Industry

Copyright : Oriental Clippings   备案号:  京ICP备08000526 

ABOUT US

Beijing Eastern Press Clipping International Information Consulting Co., Ltd (abbreviation: Oriental Clippings) has 19 years of industry experience, which is a comprehensive service agency providing big-data personalized information services......

Contact

Email:dongfangjb@126.com

Hotline:400-0818-895 010-65579931

Services
Full coverage of public opinion monitoring
In associating with 2,000+ full time and part-time staff at home and abroad to collect information online and offline, we cover 182 national online news websites, social media, BBS blog in more than 20 mainstream languages in the world, such as Facebook, Google+, Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest, VK (VKontakte), Badoo, LinkedIn, GaGaHi etc.
Intelligent public opinion service provided with solutions
We focus on streamlining public relations activities for companies, public relations agencies, government and non-profit organizations spanning span two major media areas: media measurement and resource analysis to help clients in expanding coverage, understanding industry trends, building the image and enhancing their overall public relation and media monitoring capabilities.
Interpretation by authoritative expert provided with analysis reports
We provide personalized services for the government and enterprises by our leading foreign public opinion experts and analysis team such as overseas public opinion monitoring report, competing product analysis, public opinion event analysis,
Advantages
Managing online reputation
We believe that overseas public opinion monitoring must be started from online monitoring. Internet has changed the concept of privacy fundamentally, the spreading of social media such as blogs, Weibo, BBS has created a space for global communication space, that is why the management of online reputation is particularly important.
Public opinion dynamic analysis
We provide early crisis warning service according to all-round and multi-dimensional public opinion analysis of foreign websites, Weibo, BBS and other traditional and new media.
Manual value-added services
We collaborate with 200+ libraries, 200+ reporters, 500+ newspaper and clippings company at home and abroad adopting manual information collection to make up for information which are not found online.
CUSTOMERS
China National Tourism Administration
In order to get a timely understanding of "Chinese tourism in the eyes of foreigners", "international tourism in the eyes of foreigners" and "strategies for tourism development in the eyes of foreigners", the daily monitoring and summary of overseas tourism public opinion is carried out to provide more valuable international information for tourism strategy decision of CNTA.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

E-mail 

Instant Push to Phone

Exclusive Service

Data Disc

Brief Report

Newspaper Clipping

TEL: 010-65579931

QQ: 3398894305

Contact us

Quotation

No content information display available
Please add data record on website background.

手机快速咨询 : 18701051288

世博会全媒体舆情监测信息服务公司

全媒体监测的倡导者

400-0818-895

  版权所有:北京东方剪报国际信息咨询有限公司     备案号:京ICP备08000526       网站地图

媒体监测媒体监测媒体监测

联系我们

邮箱:dongfangjb@126.com

热线:400-0818-895 010-65579931

            

友情链接:   舆情监测中心  |  东方剪报老站   |  宣传片拍摄制作    |  ktv营销软件   |  出书  |  抖音云控   |    乐器网    |  全媒体舆情监测  | 轿车托运公司 |
 
产品中心
PRODUCT
国外舆情监测服务
国外舆情监测 覆盖全
东方剪报新生代国外舆情监测系统结合海内外2000余专兼职人员,网上网下搜集信息。 东方剪报国外舆情监测覆盖182个国家网络新闻网站,社交网站,论坛博客等,监测信息语种涉及到全球主流20多种语言。
东方剪报国外舆情监测涵盖当今全球主流社交网站,如: 脸书/脸谱网(菲斯布克):Facebook。谷歌+ :Google+ 。推特 :Twitter。优兔 :YouTube。汤博乐:Tumblr。拼趣:Pinterest。阿卡:VK(VKontakte)。贝朵: Badoo。领英:LinkedIn。嘎嘎 GaGaHi。等
舆情智能服务 提供解决方案
东方剪报国外舆情监测通过对博客、论坛、多媒体网站等进行大范围的网络舆情监测,为客户提供全面的媒体资讯智能服务。并提供一站式综合解决方案。致力于简化公司、公关代理、政府和非牟利机构的公关活动,并将跨越两个主要的媒体领域: 媒体测量和资源分析,以帮助客户扩大覆盖范围、了解行业趋势、树立品牌形象以及提高其整体的公关和媒体监察能力。
国外舆情监测服务
国外舆情监测服务
权威专家解读 提供分析报告
东方剪报国外舆情监测拥有权威国外舆情专家和分析团队,可以为政府、企业提供个性化定制服务,可提供国外舆情监测报告、竞品分析、舆情事件分析、口碑分析等报告形式,报告可以日报/周报/月报/季报/年报形式提供,供客户选择。
国外舆情监测优势
ADVANTAGE
国外舆情监测服务
管理网络声誉
东方剪报认为,国外舆情监测首先从网络监测入手。互联网从根本上改变了隐私的概念,博客、微博、论坛以及社会媒体的扩散创造了一个全球进行交流信息的空间,现实的状况使得管理网络声誉尤为重要。东方剪报通过专有技术,可以帮助客户监控国外网络舆情,删除负面舆论,帮助政府和企业塑造良好的网络形象。
舆情动态分析
东方剪报是一家基于舆情数据分析的公司,其提供的“舆情五部预警机制”服务通过对国外网站、微博、论坛等传统媒体和新媒体的高时效的、全方位的、多角度的舆情动态分析,为营销人员提供产品反馈意见、品牌认知度情况;为公关人员提供发现并跟踪新舆情的服务;帮助政府或企业发现、吸引以及评估行业影响力,了解民众或消费者需求,以改进服务。
人工增值服务
东方剪报国外舆情监测与海内外200多家图书馆、200多个记者站、500多个剪报、集报协会联手合作,采用人工信息采集,弥补网上无法收集全的信息。
国外舆情监测经典客户
CUSTOMER
国外舆情监测服务
国家旅游局
为及时了解“外国人眼中的中国旅游”、“外国人眼中的国际旅游”以及“外国人眼中的旅游发展之策”,对海外旅游舆情进行每日监测汇总,为国家旅游局的旅游战略决策提供更多有参考价值的国际资讯
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

贴心送达

数据光盘

INITMATE

剪报

简报

电子邮件

剪报

电话咨询:010-65579931

QQ咨询: 1060951529

马上联系东方剪报,享受国外舆情监测优质服务

OFFER

获取报价

遇见最好的德美生态泥
媒体监测定义【东方剪报媒体监测】
优化社会公共事件热点舆情处置的对策